Introducing the 2011-12 Fulton cheerleaders

(Heath) Meet the Fulton Cheer team, under the direction of Valerie Ellison. Cheering for the Falcons are (back row, from left) Anna Borgen, Captain Laine Ellison, co-captain Katie Burgy, social officer Mary Jane Lenamond, Mcleigh White; (front row) Taya Codwell, Kamryn Byrnes and Acqurah Smith. Not pictured, Katy Hannan.

The Fulton School is located at 1623 Laurence Drive in Heath.

Photo submitted by Valerie Ellison, Fulton cheer director.

To submit your news and events or introduce your favorite team, email

One Response to "Introducing the 2011-12 Fulton cheerleaders"

  1. Valerie Ellison   September 3, 2011 5:24 PM at 5:24 PM

    Come to our Homecoming game played at Heath high school, September 23rd!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.