Introducing new Rockwall Soroptimist Board of Directors

(ROCKWALL, TX – June 26, 2017) The new 2017-2018 Board of Directors of the Rockwall Soroptimist was installed by member Sandy Hansen at a dinner on June 22 at the Rockwall Golf and Athletic Club. Pictured from left to right: Norma Morris, Director; Ariana Hargrove, President-elect; Kim Sweet, President; Rhonda Wright, Treasurer; Holly Lyons, Director; Kami Webb, Secretary; and Brooke McMaster, Director. Penny Maris, Director is not pictured.

Submitted by Sue Reeves, Rockwall Soroptimist. 

Our monthly print edition is delivered free to 19,000+ homes in Rockwall and Heath, TX.

To share your good news and events, email .

Subscribe to our email newsletter here.

Advertising: 214-342-8000 or .