Leading the Way: Rockwall Soroptimist install new officers

(ROCKWALL, TX – July 2, 2018) Rockwall Soroptimist recently held their annual installation dinner at The Landing at Chandlers. New officers for the 2018-2019 club year are (from left): Holly Lyons, Director; Kim Sweet, Director; Brooke McMaster, President-elect; Ariana Hargrove, President; Carolyn Holt, Director; Rhonda Wright, Treasurer; Sue Reeves, Parliamentarian. Not pictured are Kami Webb, Secretary; and Norma Morris, Director.

Submitted by Sue Reeves.

Our monthly print edition is delivered free to ~20,000 homes in Rockwall and Heath, TX.

To share your good news and events, email .

Subscribe to our email newsletter here.

Advertising: 214-342-8000 or .