Meet Rockwall-Heath Homecoming Court 2019

(HEATH, TX – Sept. 27, 2019) Introducing the Rockwall-Heath High School 2019 Homecoming Court!

Ryan Chapman
Meaghan McDonald
Cordell Layton
Trinity Olmstead
Jackson Marek
Wanda Ramirez
Marcus Sowell
Brenna Statham

Carter Perez
Jenna Jecmenek

Isabelle Demengeon
Micah Sullivan

Cameron Blum
Collin Liles

Our monthly print edition is delivered free to ~22,000 homes in Rockwall and Heath, TX.

To share your good news and events, email

Subscribe to our email newsletter here.

Advertising: 214-342-8000 or