Rockwall County Newcomers & Friends names new board members for 2020/2021 club year

Rockwall County Newcomers & Friends

(ROCKWALL, TX — May 8, 2020) The membership of Rockwall County Newcomers & Friends has approved by acclamation the Board of Trustees for the 2020/2021 club year. They are as follows:

Nancy Clark, President
Carol Greenhalgh, 1st Vice President (Programs)
Cherry Frye, 2nd Vice President (Membership)
Vicki Jolley, Secretary
Viki Cornelius, Treasurer

On behalf of all the officers, Clark said, “We look forward to serving on the Board & working with the entire membership to create a year filled with fun-filled activities, entertaining programs, fostering new friendships & continued camaraderie with the ladies of this organization.”

Newcomers & Friends look forward to what promises to be an exciting reunion luncheon on Thursday, September 10, 2020 at Occasions in Royse City.

Submitted press release.

Our print edition is delivered free to ~15,500 homes in Rockwall and Heath, TX.

To share your good news and events, email

Subscribe to our email newsletter here.

Advertising: 214-342-8000 or